Switch debian packaging repo over to Alioth
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 12:15:46 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit8cf2146d8b00f4b3cf9f47b1205bda45168b632b
tree3ade1c361b16a3bd4df05a19d8016ccfcd87fc1d
parentdfe2678ca8c70926c97b7c28c135c13ba6f3c9bd
Switch debian packaging repo over to Alioth

Friendlier for others to contribute, and secure (https) by default.
debian/control