Switch build system to dh and pybuild
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 18:17:34 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit88df41ceca1fe665596ff35ab79d0a4984093c51
treeaa048a267590fc227484ea54b856a149c9f4f580
parenteb60a2b784088dfba860518b5bf7cbf3a08ba388
Switch build system to dh and pybuild

Sadly we can't enable tests…
debian/rules