Bump version for new upstream release
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:00:15 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit0b14678a652f9439b8b0b3f65a609d08da9a13c0
tree8e432d862a8f16b230b19f96eabd3be973f89734
parentd4ab58d38a0e4eb6ee04a3c69a817daa2fc1af86
Bump version for new upstream release
debian/changelog