debian-pylibacl.git
9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

13 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.3.0

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.2.2