Update changelog for new version debian/0.4.0-3
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:43:18 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 21:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitf6bcfa8158af2b2cb5135da192883a5f92f8701c
treef50355e31428230d237dc7d598b9a821a9460b17
parentc41615925f4b48bda2b6c82e588764ae51d01651
Update changelog for new version
debian/changelog
debian/control