Update the debian patch
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:20:02 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitb58b5fb953f47b57609c3e273ae6bf3d7b8a6596
tree677960b41c728819565cd7eed68eb071b54dd04a
parentadf20907ef1a5735ce61f0093468581fea0125b7
Update the debian patch

- debhelper compat 7
- policy 3.8.0
- newer pysupport
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/docs
debian/pyversions [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules