Update the changelog
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 20:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 20:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit6e4b510ff69657f7a0f2573ec04fa520ad00b448
tree7c0062ecbbe65d813d37d50b5c5c2b63ef853f37
parentde4083cf863a2909c7dbc6c975a06579b0998a32
Update the changelog
debian/changelog