Removed debian/pycompat
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit2d2d692906dcb19c5af29fb96ae61d5a941585af
tree973bc5ebdadf278b11d8e2da799ba2562076198e
parent969c981b3c975ac2fdd41b9f8254e66cbb75cb7b
Removed debian/pycompat

This is not needed anymore with recent tools
debian/pycompat [deleted file]